Eden – Sarah Brightman

 

Did you ever think of me,As your best friend.
你是否曾當我是你最好的朋友
Did I ever think of you,
我又是否曾如此待你
I’m not complaining.
我可不是在抱怨

I never tried to feel.
我從未企圖去感受
I never tried to feel.
我從未企圖去感受
This vibration.
這樣的悸動
I never tried to reach.
我從未企圖去迫近
I never tried to reach.
我從未企圖去迫近
Your eden.
你的伊甸園

(Your eden. Your eden.)
(你的伊甸園,你的伊甸園)

Did I ever think of you,As my enemy.
我是否曾當你是我的仇敵
Did you ever think of me,
你又是否曾如此待我

I’m complaining.
我滿腹委屈

I never tried to feel.
我從未企圖去感受
I never tried to feel.
我從未企圖去感受
This vibration.
這樣的悸動
I never tried to reach.
我從未企圖去迫近
I never tried to reach.
我從未企圖去迫近
Your eden.
你的伊甸園

(Your eden. Your eden.)
(你的伊甸園,你的伊甸園)

I never tried to feel.
我從未企圖去感受
I never tried to …
我從未企圖去…
(Your eden.)
(你的伊甸園)

 

About leeoxygen

吱吱喳喳,嚕嚕啦啦,嗯嗯啊啊.
本篇發表於 藝術學院, 影音分享 並標籤為 。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

